[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Office/Support Staff
1618/1618_699857706_14692.jpg

Blue, Catherine
Library Assistant 
catherine.blue@bend.k12.or.us 

Duncan, Kay
Custodial Supervisor 
kay.duncan@bend.k12.or.us 

Griffiths, Marcia
Educational Assistant 
marcia.griffiths@bend.k12.or.us 

Hawkins, Lynn
Educational Assistant 
lynn.hawkins@bend.k12.or.us 

Hebert, Debbie
Educational Assistant 
debbie.hebert@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1338630616_14695.jpg

Saliu, Genti
Site Tech 
genti.saliu@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1291995322_14691.jpg

Straly, April
Tech Assistant 
april.straly@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_547494828_13899.jpg

Bliss, Gina
Kitchen Manager 
gina.bliss@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_712239432_14287.jpg

Camel, Michele
Life Skills EA 
michele.camel@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1067258997_13900.jpg

Bond, Cindy
Kitchen Support 

1618/1618_300774235_14184.jpg

Davis, Lori
Educational Assistant 
lori.davis@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_35402161_13901.jpg

Brown, Laura
School Nurse 
laura.brown@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_991566110_11770.jpg

Durr, Sally
Life Skills/SPED EA 
sally.durr@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_61358046_14464.jpg

Evermore, Erika
Educational Assistant 
erika.evermore@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_47526397_14259.jpg

D'Orazio, Markele
Attendance Secretary 
markele.dorazio@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1065100618_1265.jpg

Jacquot, Corina
Educational Assistant 
corina.jacquot@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_92849005_14609.jpg

DeHaven, Toni
Media Assistant 
toni.dehaven@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1284419167_13902.jpg

Dobson, Kaye
Bookkeeper 
kaye.dobson@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_251649532_14172.jpg

Phillips, Caren
Educational Assistant 
caren.phillips@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_938318916_1296.jpg

Ray, Elli
Educational Assistant 
elli.ray@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1525154014_13904.jpg

Ericson, Ange
SPED/Life Skills Secretary 
ange.ericson@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_44001980_13906.jpg

Fischer, Glen
Custodial Engineer 

1618/1618_823414423_13907.jpg

Hager, Stacey
Athletic/Activities Secretary 
stacey.hager@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1083564917_14449.jpg

Lekan, Heidi
Attendance Secretary 
heidi.lekan@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_93028263_14169.jpg

O'Leary, Aaron
Custodial Engineer 

1618/1618_72611446_13915.jpg

Plummer, Julie
Counseling Secretary 
julie.plummer@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_322973059_13917.jpg

Schmidt, Sandy
FAN Advocate 
sandy.schmidt@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_474256207_14461.jpg

Spencer, Kathie
Kitchen Staff 
kathie.spencer@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_102086559_13921.jpg

Yanta, Sue
Kitchen Support 

1618/1618_8840214_13922.jpg

Young, Karen
Data/Curriculum Secretary 
karen.young@bend.k12.or.us