[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Office/Support Staff
1618/1618_150168004_13898.jpg

Austin, Dave
Head Custodial Engineer 
dave.austin@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_547494828_13899.jpg

Bliss, Gina
Kitchen Manager 
gina.bliss@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1067258997_13900.jpg

Bond, Cindy
Kitchen Support 

1618/1618_35402161_13901.jpg

Brown, Laura
School Nurse 
laura.brown@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1315187049_13905.jpg

Child, Kent
School to Career Program Manager 
kent.child@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_737180023_14259.jpg

D'Orazio, Markele
Attendance Secretary 
markele.dorazio@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_725788280_13902.jpg

Dobson, Kaye
Bookkeeper 
kaye.dobson@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1634277511_13903.jpg

Elliott, Scott
Custodial Engineer Foreman 
scott.elliott@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1525154014_13904.jpg

Ericson, Ange
SPED/Life Skills Secretary 
ange.ericson@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_804067728_14464.jpg

Evermore, Erika
SPED EA 
erika.evermore@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_49295188_14289.jpg

Falkenstein, Mary
Media EA 
mary.falkenstein 

1618/1618_44001980_13906.jpg

Fischer, Glen
Custodial Engineer 

1618/1618_225290201_13907.jpg

Hager, Stacey
Athletic/Activities Secretary 
stacey.hager@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_949905204_14449.jpg

Lekan, Heidi
Attendance Secretary 
heidi.lekan@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_893224159_13910.jpg

Lewis, Jared
Site Technology Facilitator 
jared.lewis@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_777176506_14169.jpg

O'Leary, Aaron
Custodial Engineer 

1618/1618_859378276_13915.jpg

Plummer, Julie
Counseling Secretary 
julie.plummer@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1129725625_13916.jpg

Schleicher, Emily
Athletic Trainer 

1618/1618_286496122_13917.jpg

Schmidt, Sandy
FAN Advocate 
sandy.schmidt@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_5365794_13918.jpg

Shannon, Laurie
Office Manager 
laurie.shannon@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_474256207_14461.jpg

Spencer, Kathie
Kitchen Staff 
kathie.spencer@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_430876270_14288.jpg

Van Dyke, Adriana
Campus Monitor 
adriana.vandyke@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_102086559_13921.jpg

Yanta, Sue
Kitchen Support 

1618/1618_8840214_13922.jpg

Young, Karen
Data/Curriculum Secretary 
karen.young@bend.k12.or.us