[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Teachers
1618/1618_866562893_14512.jpg

Brown, Frank
Language Arts 
frank.brown@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1297844121_14513.jpg

Calanchini, Matt
Engineering Technology & Applied Arts 
matt.calanchini@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_835279771_1218.jpg

Anderson, Dustin
Visual Arts 
dustin.anderson@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_249961983_13896.jpg

Beall, Wendy
Speech Therapist 
wendy.beall@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1183916545_1224.jpg

Bedsworth, Brady
Language Arts 
brady.bedsworth@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_126271489_1297.jpg

Boone, Karen
Language Arts/Yearbook 
karen.rosch@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_228529115_14301.jpg

Bussmann, Heather
Math 
heather.bussmann@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_386613732_1234.jpg

Carpenter, Mike
Math 
mike.carpenter@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_158866893_14091.jpg

Carroll, Erin
Language Arts 
erin.carroll@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_126123786_13113.jpg

Chance, Jonathan
SPED 
jonathan.chance@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_161787573_1238.jpg

Clark, Dave
Math 
dave.clark@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_554818684_1240.jpg

Colquhoun, Jason
Science 
jason.colquhoun@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_554622430_11768.jpg

Colt, CJ
PE / Health 
cj.colt@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1172500281_1247.jpg

Elliot, Doug
Science 
doug.elliot@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1069388772_13810.jpg

Freeman, Monica
Social Studies 
monica.freeman@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_88536047_14251.jpg

Graham, Holly
Foreign Language 
holly.graham@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_905570792_11773.jpg

Greenwood, Jackie
Math 
jacquelyn.greenwood@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_182396035_1239.jpg

Gromme-Clark, Marcia
Foreign Language 
marcia.grommeclark@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_108305498_1252.jpg

Hackenbruck, Jerry
Business 
jerry.hackenbruck@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_33667722_13803.jpg

Harati, Sorahi
Foreign Language / ELL 
sorahi.harati@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_220040589_14126.jpg

Hinman, Brad
SPED 
brad.hinman@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_621170073_1261.jpg

Houska, Meaghan
Visual Arts 
meaghan.houska@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_391712846_1264.jpg

Jacot, Melissa
Choir Director 
melissa.jacot@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_228863382_12768.jpg

Johnson, Matt
Math 
matt.johnson@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_202987870_1267.jpg

Judd, Dan
Band Director 
dan.judd@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_71907928_14250.jpg

Kargol, David
Foreign Language 
david.kargol@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_324450557_1269.jpg

Kilty, Patrick
Social Studies 
patrick.kilty@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_666013232_13805.jpg

Knoll, Kristy
Language Arts 
kristy.knoll@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_518336559_14090.jpg

Kolb, Andrew
Orchestra 
andrew.kolb@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_84435202_11774.jpg

Kuka, Chris
Science 
chris.kuka@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_63531301_1277.jpg

McDonald, Doug
Language Arts 
doug.mcdonald@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1416532597_1285.jpg

Moehl, Jim
Science 
jim.moehl@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_732895748_1286.jpg

Montoya, Julie
Foreign Language 
julie.montoya@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_746091287_1288.jpg

Murphy, Barbara
SPED 
barbara.murphy@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_33004641_12855.jpg

Neil, Nathan
Social Studies 
nate.neil@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1173623582_1289.jpg

Nelson, Tom
PE / Health 
thomas.nelson@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_304662058_14252.jpg

Okamoto, Lara
Activities Director and Drama 
lara.okamoto@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_591562055_13897.jpg

Overcash, Eila
Teacher/Librarian 
eila.overcash@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_206641627_14249.jpg

Overley, Travis
Social Studies 
travis.overley@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_302106442_1308.jpg

Padilla, Joe
Science 
joe.padilla@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_419906062_13115.jpg

Pagano, Gabe
Language Arts / Athletic Director 
gabe.pagano@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1638512374_12921.jpg

Pfister, Callie
Science 
callie.pfister@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_2827765_13117.jpg

Pierce, Benjamin
Social Studies 
benjamin.pierce@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_22596054_1292.jpg

Pilver, Dan
Life Skills 
dan.pilver@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_246970206_1294.jpg

Quick, Kathie
Math 
kathie.quick@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_324971342_13119.jpg

Remiker, Jeffrey
Engineering Technology and Applied Arts 
jeffrey.remiker@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_297476738_12586.jpg

Reynolds, Cameron
English 
cameron.reynolds@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1033433504_1298.jpg

Russell, Mark
SPED 
mark.russell@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_995166250_1305.jpg

Simons, Nancy
Language Arts 
nancy.simons@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_806475852_14246.jpg

Smythe, Carli
Language Arts 
carli.smythe@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_10759988_14258.jpg

Strauser, Erika
Science 
erika.strauser@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_681451784_14243.jpg

Thompson, Brandon
Math 
brandon.thompson@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_51293598_14247.jpg

Tompkins, Emily
Social Studies 
emily.tompkins@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_47774400_1315.jpg

Turnbull, Dave
PE / Health 
david.turnbull@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_1395519070_14248.jpg

Warsaw, Sarah
Social Studies 
sarah.warsaw@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_298450970_14388.jpg

Waskom, Jill
PE/Health 
jill.waskom@bend.k12.or.us 

1618/1618_411678222_1321.jpg

Zepnewski, Ami
Foreign Language 
ami.zepnewski@bend.k12.or.us